2010 International Juried Plastic Camera Show at the RayKo Photo Center

I recently juried into the Plastic Camera Show at the RayKo Center. I printed my two images last week and now I’m framing them. Come see the results of the RayKo Center’s most recent juried plastic camera show. Beautiful images taken with less-than-gorgeous cameras. Flawed, but not forgotten. I plan on attending the opening February 26th 6:00 – 8:00 pm. Hope to see you there!

The show is up from February 26th – April 17th

The address is:

RayKo Photo Center

428 Third Street

San Francisco, CA 94107

415 495 3773

http://raykophoto.com/

4 thoughts on “2010 International Juried Plastic Camera Show at the RayKo Photo Center

  1. This blog is off to a great start Deon! I wish I had a dad like yours, though my mom did have a dark room set up for me and sent me to photo school. But to make your own camera, wow! How empowering!

Leave a Reply

