Nevada State Museum in Las Vegas

I am thrilled to announce that I have a one man show at the new Nevada State Museum in Las Vegas. My exhibit, entitled “Where the Cowboy Once Roamed”, is a documentation of disappearing ranching activities across the Great Basin Desert. In this show I will be hanging 40 pieces in their 2,700 square foot gallery from the first of June through September.

We are going to have an opening on Friday June 15th 5:00 to 7:00 pm. Everyone is welcome to attend.

All of the black and white panoramic images for this show where created using Kodak “Fun Saver Panoramic 35” disposable cameras. I reload these vintage disposables with Kodak Tri-X film. I process, print, matte, and frame all of my own images.

Nevada State Museum
309 S. Valley View Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89107
702-486-5205
Open Friday – Monday 10:00am – 6:00pm

Leave a Reply

